Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Came in looking for a car for my love and we were helped by Sergie. We chose the car that best suited my love, was safe, reliable, fuel efficient and one that she liked. Once we were settled on the car, Sergie was kind, patient, knowledgeable and super helpful. We felt totally comfortable during the whole experience, asked questions and he even stayed late just to help us out. This place definitely left an everlasting impression on us and we would definitely be going back to Ken Grody Gord in the future for other vehicle purchases.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 2, 2021

I came in today, with a certain car in mind with a specific budget and monthly payment range. Believe it or not They didn't just give me an 11/10 service but they gave me an even better and lower deal than the previous 5 dealership that I visited.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Didn't have recall part, not there fault.Miss the service of driving you home

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 22, 2021

If you're looking for a new car and you want excellent service as well as a great vehicle, then go see Christian Mora at Ken Grody Ford. My son is in the Navy and I went with him when he purchased a 2020 Mustang from Christian. I cannot recommend Christian highly enough!  From the time we walked into the dealership and Christian greeted us to closing the deal he was courteous, helpful, informative and not at all like your typical stereotype car salesman.  We fell in love with the first car we test drove, and Christian did everything he could ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 22, 2021

Ken Grody Ford reached out a few days after my experience/review and made a sincere effort to address the issue I had. While I did in fact have a 2-star experience, the follow-up and subsequent effort to correct the problem is worthy of 5 stars. And maybe more importantly, Ken Grody Ford brought me back as a customer.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

The best! Sergie helped us our Transit vehicle. He was knowledgeable, friendly, honest. Very good experience here at Ken Grody Ford!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Saleem and sergie are the best. Not pushy, helpful, knowledgeable and very kind

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Excelente servicio y trato como de familia estoy muy agradecido por lo que hicieron por mi.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 10, 2021

Rafael B I can't thank you enough. I love my car! I made the mistake of trying out Honda World Westminster and they made me instantly regret it. If it wasn't for your help Rafael I would have never stepped foot into another dealership again, that's how bad my experience was. I live in Buena Park and it's a 1-2 hour drive and I'm definitely doing this again! I highly recommend this dealership and ask for Rafael B. I came in doubting if I should trust the process of buying a vehicle again and I ...

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review